Are the courses updated?
Absolutely…and don’t worry… all updates are free too!
The courses will be updated if at any point the ability to do what the course was designed for becomes obsolete…for example…the course may have been designed around the functionality of Sibelius Ultimate 2020.3…but now the software is at 2021.2
If features in the 2021.2 version have changed significantly, the course will be updated and the new sections added to the course structure.
We will never delete original lessons as these may always be relevant to some students on legacy software.
You’ll be made aware of updates to the course by ‘Announcements‘ which are displayed within your course, and you’ll receive an email to let you know that the course you’ve enrolled on has had an update.